Client Testimonials

Testimonials

Hi Christine, Kingston’s hair really looks nice and its awesome to have it fixed for a few days. I’ll be sure to send the pic when his hair gets taken out. Wanted you to know it looks nice and is greatly appreciated!!! Good luck and many blessings on your new business Natural Hairess. Kingston will be a loyal client for sure.”

– A. Jewell

“Christine is AMAZING..very creative. She greets you with warm smiles and waste little time tending to your needs. The service provided was excellent, very professional and informative, answering all of my newly natural questions and done in record time for a reasonable price. I highly recommend anyone who is considering the natural route give her a call, you will not be disappointed. I am beyond pleased, and I am very picky.

– C. Flowers

“By the way my hair is so much better and feels great. The coils are beautiful”

                                                              – I. Mott

Locs, Traditional Locs,

“Christine was AWESOME! She got me in at the last minute and worked a miracle on my hair. I went from locs that looked dry, brittle, and dusty to vibrant, healthy, and happy locs. She restored the original color of my hair and after 1 steam treatment, my scalp feels amazing. Also, the prices are very fair and she doesn’t hide anything that she is doing. She talks you through the process and gets your input whats best. LOVE IT!”

– C. Vanhook
FlexiRod, PermRod, Two Strand Twists

Christine is amazing. She pays attention to your individual hair needs and customizes your hair treatment for you. She cares about your overall hair heath and she is not pushy. She makes recommendations for your hair needs but doesn’t push you to do it. She lets you take your natural hair care journey at your own pace. I love Christine! Definitely book your next appointment here!

 – A. Allen

“Thank you so much for a awesome hair treatment today..so my husband can’t stop smelling my hair…..is there a way you can tell what is your hair oil mixture because he can’t stop sniffing…lol”

-W. Jackson

“Hi Christine, it was really nice to meet you on Tuesday night. I love how my hair felt and smelled.”

  

“Hello Christine, everyone loved my hair in KY @ the track meet!”

– L. Skenandore

Leave a Reply

